Reviews

Candice
5/8/2020
The food was piping hot and got to my house way faster than I was expecting!
Tara
3/24/2020
Very good
Cyntielei
3/6/2020
Best Chinese food in town! Food always smells good,taste good, comes from a clean place!
Candejah
11/13/2019
I order Honey Chicken and they sent Friend Chicken wings.
Christia
10/14/2019
They never returned to give me the Pepsi they owe me.
Candejah
8/28/2019
Chicken was a little dry and I order wings not a half of chicken. I honestly like the place and price. They may have had a busy day. Will order again and recommend them to friends.
Candejah
8/9/2019
It was cool just right.
Joshua
8/5/2019
The delivery driver called my child a rude ass after he asked for the change.
Cheryl
7/10/2019
The Singapore was excellent! The house fried rice was very good! I would highly suggest anyone who wants Chinese take out give them a call! Prices are great! Serve was excellent!!!!
Jason
6/8/2019
Loved the food and it's always hot when it gets to me and always on time. The employees are very polite and friendly also. I would recommend this restaurant to others. I give it 100 thumbs up
Andrew
4/26/2019
I specifically wrote a note to not forget the fortune cookies that my daughter looks forward to so much and you guys still forgot them. Again :(
Kevin
3/23/2019
Clean and fresh tasting.
Laurencia
3/23/2019
Food was delicious!
Dinah
3/21/2019
service was good. but i dont appreciate you sending multiple e mails !
Heather
2/14/2019
Forgot my duck sauce and hot mustard, not happy
Maria
2/2/2019
Great food.
David
1/31/2019
Top notch quality as always!
Jaquetta
1/24/2019
Always the best 😍
Leonid
1/22/2019
Tasty!
Chris
1/6/2019
Delivered the wrong soda....again
j.
1/1/2019
loved everything
Joanne
12/28/2018
Food was excellent. Really enjoyed. Large portions for the price. Will definitely order again. Delivery was prompt and food was hot. Delivery girl was pleasant. Have ordered once before and just as good. Would recommend highly.
Kiki
12/12/2018
Everything was great..thanks 😁
David
10/25/2018
All food was excellent as always!
harvey
9/30/2018
always great food and fast delivery......our go to Chinese food location.
Carol
8/30/2018
Food was good but delivery person didn’t have any cash on her for change. My order was $12 something and I had a $20 bill. It was frustrating.
Kevin
8/12/2018
Everything was perfect
David
7/11/2018
Best Chinese food in the Springfield area!
Elana
5/20/2018
Everything was very good.
Lala
4/30/2018
I LOVE THIS PLACE. THIS IS THE RESTAURANT I WILL ALWAYS ORDER FROM!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lala
4/30/2018
I'M ALLERGIC TO SHELLFISH AND THERE ON POINT WHEN IT COMES TO THAT. THERE FOOD TASTE REALLY GOOD. I WILL RECOMED THEM.
Lala
4/30/2018
GOOD FOOD. ALWAYS ON TIME . IM A PICKY ONE AND THIS FOOD TASTE REALY GOOD.
Alex
4/28/2018
Prompt and delicious. Courteous and accurate every time.
Anthony
4/18/2018
Perfect meal! Everything was superb tonight!
Robin
4/15/2018
I ordered a fried rice and expected it would feed a few people, it was only enough for one
Cristina
4/13/2018
Great food, pretty bad customer service. Delivery driver was nice, but the person on the phone not so much.
Rayna
4/6/2018
generous with food, great tasting, and insanely fast delivery service!
John
4/4/2018
Dumplings were tasty but still a little too doughy, esp. around the seams. Hot and sour soup was great, sesame tofu very tasty, just wish it came with more broccoli. I don't like sauce packets and always give instructions not to send any, but this usually gets ignored and I end up throwing them away.
Felix
3/29/2018
Really good food ,hot and fast delivery
Corinna
3/25/2018
Always great food ...sometimes misses the messages online
David
3/21/2018
As always, all food hot & tasty!
Corinna
3/14/2018
Love their food!
Kevin
2/24/2018
I actually was shorted my free item.
Nancy
2/20/2018
Easy to order, delivered within a 30-45 minutes, but the food was mediocre. The pork fried rice was plain and dry, the crab rangoon were flat and kind of tasteless, but the shrimp and mixed veggies were great. Overall, ordering and delivery get 4 stars, but the food only gets 2-3. Sorry Jack Chen, but you can do better than that.
MiSh
2/14/2018
Delivered super fast! The best Chinese in the area that delivers.
Ashley
2/14/2018
Great service
Shawn
1/27/2018
Fries were really bland, everything else decent.
Joseph
1/24/2018
Excellent food. Their vegetarian selection is also fantastic.
Any questions please call us.