Reviews

Asiala
8/10/2022
Best Chinese food in town! Very fast delivery, fresh food
victor
8/3/2022
love this restaurant! always good food and great people! my favorite Chinese restaurant in springfield
Carol
7/24/2022
They are always great with delivery and online ordering very convenient.
Elizabeth
7/23/2022
Food on time food came out good
Asiala
7/21/2022
My favorite
Elizabeth
7/17/2022
Was good well prepared
Elizabeth
7/4/2022
It’s good food and I never had problems with them
Fernando
6/18/2022
Deliciuos
Asiala
6/16/2022
Favorite restaurant
Elizabeth
4/15/2022
Love the food but make sure you don’t burn the bbq ribs with the bone
Michele
3/16/2022
Been ordering from here for at least 8 years they are awesome!!!
Asiala
3/11/2022
Best Chinese place in town
Elizabeth
2/19/2022
I love this the food is good like no complaints
Maura
2/19/2022
Aleays good, fast and polite
Elizabeth
2/12/2022
They are always good with directions and I never had any complaints
Carmen
7/1/2021
missing the ribs
Tony
3/3/2021
Caca
Miguel
1/4/2021
Soggy fries and plantains
Joi
12/13/2020
I prefer this location. The other location half way through the chicken wings the last few had feathers all of the wings and they were burnt and bruised..one fries were also greasy and crumbly ends.
Carmen
7/23/2020
Very fast and good.
Candice
5/8/2020
The food was piping hot and got to my house way faster than I was expecting!
Tara
3/24/2020
Very good
Cyntielei
3/6/2020
Best Chinese food in town! Food always smells good,taste good, comes from a clean place!
Candejah
11/13/2019
I order Honey Chicken and they sent Friend Chicken wings.
Christia
10/14/2019
They never returned to give me the Pepsi they owe me.
Lisa
9/30/2019
Asked for extra duck sauce got NONE
Candejah
8/28/2019
Chicken was a little dry and I order wings not a half of chicken. I honestly like the place and price. They may have had a busy day. Will order again and recommend them to friends.
Candejah
8/9/2019
It was cool just right.
Joshua
8/5/2019
The delivery driver called my child a rude ass after he asked for the change.
Cheryl
7/10/2019
The Singapore was excellent! The house fried rice was very good! I would highly suggest anyone who wants Chinese take out give them a call! Prices are great! Serve was excellent!!!!
Jason
6/8/2019
Loved the food and it's always hot when it gets to me and always on time. The employees are very polite and friendly also. I would recommend this restaurant to others. I give it 100 thumbs up
Andrew
4/26/2019
I specifically wrote a note to not forget the fortune cookies that my daughter looks forward to so much and you guys still forgot them. Again :(
Kevin
3/23/2019
Clean and fresh tasting.
Laurencia
3/23/2019
Food was delicious!
Dinah
3/21/2019
service was good. but i dont appreciate you sending multiple e mails !
Heather
2/14/2019
Forgot my duck sauce and hot mustard, not happy
Maria
2/2/2019
Great food.
David
1/31/2019
Top notch quality as always!
Jaquetta
1/24/2019
Always the best 😍
Arseniy
1/22/2019
Tasty!
Chris
1/6/2019
Delivered the wrong soda....again
jimmy
1/1/2019
loved everything
Joanne
12/28/2018
Food was excellent. Really enjoyed. Large portions for the price. Will definitely order again. Delivery was prompt and food was hot. Delivery girl was pleasant. Have ordered once before and just as good. Would recommend highly.
Kiki
12/12/2018
Everything was great..thanks 😁
David
10/25/2018
All food was excellent as always!
harvey
9/30/2018
always great food and fast delivery......our go to Chinese food location.
Carol
8/30/2018
Food was good but delivery person didn’t have any cash on her for change. My order was $12 something and I had a $20 bill. It was frustrating.
Kevin
8/12/2018
Everything was perfect
Any questions please call us.