Jack Chen II Restaurant (Springfield)

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Jack Chen II Restaurant (Springfield)? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

455+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Patrick

02/25/2024

Always a pleasure to be a customer from here, best food around and always prompt with delivery

Kiani

02/04/2024

unfilled star rating

Gave me chicken instead of shrimp

Items missing or order incorrect

Robert W

01/12/2024

unfilled star rating

Good job!

Maura

12/01/2023

Fast and tasty

Maura

11/17/2023

Fast and tasty

Fernando

10/19/2023

I love it

Andrew

08/14/2023

This is my go to place. Never fails always great :D

Tracy

07/05/2023

unfilled star rating

They never give me enough duck sauce and soy sauce. I beg for it in every order without success. Aside from that the food is great. Delivery can be slow or quick depending on the day and time.

Items missing or order incorrect

Maria

06/15/2023

unfilled star rating

Did not like the dumplings this time. The past few times I've been getting them they have been very hard to chew especially around the edges. The edges are like rubber they can barely even be cut with a knife. I'm going to try steam this time and see

Asiala

05/18/2023

Amazing Food, Fast Delivery

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Fernando

05/06/2023

Delicious

Brian

04/23/2023

Vegetarian meal options are great!

Tasty food

Michele

02/24/2023

Have been ordering from here for at least 10 years always great service they also new who I was was when I moved to my new house and ordered !!! They are great people

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

02/22/2023

Always good! 🙃

Tasty food

Fast service

Asiala

02/18/2023

Always delicious, fast delivery,

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Levi

12/28/2022

Great food as always! my go to in springfield

Fernando

12/23/2022

Great delivery

Maura

12/17/2022

Fast delivery. Good food. Pleasant driver

Asiala

11/30/2022

Best Chinese Restaurant

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rachel

11/04/2022

Always hot and fresh

Travis

10/31/2022

Great food

Kim

10/17/2022

Great fast take-out!

Great value

Levi

09/29/2022

great food

Rachel

09/26/2022

Always hot and fresh

Asiala

09/11/2022

Excellent food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

09/09/2022

Never had complaints with them

Great value

Kevin

08/28/2022

Consistent quality and always great service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Asiala

08/26/2022

My Favorite Place to dine; fresh food fast delivery

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sonia

08/25/2022

Great food

Asiala

08/19/2022

Awesome Food, great service fast delivery

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Asiala

08/10/2022

Best Chinese food in town! Very fast delivery, fresh food

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Levi

08/03/2022

love this restaurant! always good food and great people! my favorite Chinese restaurant in springfield

Tasty food

Great value

Carol

07/24/2022

unfilled star rating

They are always great with delivery and online ordering very convenient.

Elizabeth

07/23/2022

Food on time food came out good

Asiala

07/21/2022

My favorite

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

07/17/2022

Was good well prepared

Elizabeth

07/04/2022

It’s good food and I never had problems with them

Fernando

06/18/2022

Deliciuos

Asiala

06/16/2022

Favorite restaurant

Fast service

Tasty food

Elizabeth

04/15/2022

Love the food but make sure you don’t burn the bbq ribs with the bone

Fast service

Michele

03/16/2022

Been ordering from here for at least 8 years they are awesome!!!

Asiala

03/11/2022

Best Chinese place in town

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Jack Chen II Restaurant (Springfield) - Springfield, MA

1193 Sumner Avenue, Springfield, MA 01118 Call us today: (413) 782-5858